+++ 02.12.2020 - 12:49 Uhr: Available from stock: Disposable KN 95 Mask – please contact us! +++

Skip to main content

Your contact to Dastex

Monday to Thursday:  07:45 to 16:30
Friday:  07:45 to 14:00 

Give us a call: +49 7222 9696-60

Dastex head office Germany

Dastex Reinraumzubehör
GmbH & Co. KG

Draisstr. 23
76461 Muggensturm
GERMANY
Telephone: +49 7222 9696-60
Telefax: +49 7222 9696-88


Office Reception

Telephone: +49 7222 9696-60
info@dastex.com

General Manager

Carsten Moschner
c.moschner@dastex.de
 

Commercial Director

Volkmar Balzer
v.balzer@dastex.de


Dastex foreign sales

Netherlands

Marc Hooghof
Area Sales Manager BNL
Mobile: +49 (0)173 7339946
m.hooghof@dastex.co

Belgium

Steven Bekaert
Product Manager
Telephone: +32 (0)3830 7440
Telephone: +32 (0)470 059809
benelux.bekaert@dastex.com

Marleen Pauwels
Sales Support
Telephone: +32 (0)3830 7440
Mobile: +49 (0)174 3471304
benelux.pauwels@dastex.com

Austria

Szilard Jakab
Area sales manager Austria
Telephone: +43 (1)971 3695
Mobile: +49 (0)172 5218090
s.jakab@dastex.com

Switzerland

Frédéric Bühler
Key Account Manager
Telephone: +41 (0)79 355 90 81
f.buehler@dastex.com

 

Poland, Romania, Turkey

Adrian Frontzek
Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (0)7222 9696-87
a.frontzek@dastex.de

Bulgaria

Dessislava Rudolph
Sales Manager 
Telephone: +49 (0)7222 9696-618
d.rudolph@dastex.de

Greece, Switzerland

Robert Sevdas
Key Account Manager
Telephone: +49 (0)7222 9696-67
r.sevdas@dastex.com

 


Contact us

Short message

Yes, I have taken note of the data protection declaration and agree that the data provided by me will be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and answering my request. By sending the contact form, I agree to the processing.